KasRock - Getting ready for my first run..

Unfiltered Tips & Techniques centered around Blueprint Training
kasrock

KasRock - Getting ready for my first run..

Post by kasrock »

Hey everyone!
I have to admit it took me some days to digest all the info from BP 2.0 but today I finally got my kre-anabolyn and the rest of supplements so I think i will be starting my first run on moday.

I am 28 years old, I have been working out for a couple of years now but I started really serious about 4 months ago with also a very healthy diet.
I am 5'10 (180cm) and weight 174lbs, with an average of 10% bodyfat.

I just want to shoot some questions to have everything clear for my start:

1) I haven't done squats nor deadlifts for a previous back injures, my back is ok now, but i dont know how strong it is... so should I try to make them anyway now, or shall I do replacement exercises?

2) Which should be the frequency to do the 5 first workouts in feast phase?

3) The formula is only for training days, and during rest days is only protein and kre-anabolyn?

For now that would be all :-)

Thanks!!
Big.jazayrli

Re: KasRock - Getting ready for my first run..

Post by Big.jazayrli »

kasrock wrote: 1) I haven't done squats nor deadlifts for a previous back injures, my back is ok now, but i dont know how strong it is... so should I try to make them anyway now, or shall I do replacement exercises?

2) Which should be the frequency to do the 5 first workouts in feast phase?

3) The formula is only for training days, and during rest days is only protein and kre-anabolyn?
1) I would start out light on your first run through and determine how high you can work without pain. If it doesn't hurt, keep going!

2) Try to listen to your body in terms of what you can handle. I personally can do 1on/1off but my training capacity is higher than most

3) correct!
kasrock

Post by kasrock »

Big.jazayrli wrote: